YOUR POINT OF CONTACT

CONSTRUCTION SITE

GRANDAIRE ARISES

Status: September 2018

Showroom

DROP IN ON US

Visit our showroom at S-Bahnbogen 97, Dircksenstraße, 10178 Berlin. We would be delighted to show you the world of Grandaire over 159 square metres, and advise you personally on your own dream apartment.

You are welcome to visit us on Wednesday and Saturday from 15 to 17 o’clock.

Make an individual appointment with us
by telephone +49 30 44353-130,
by mail kontakt@grandaire.berlin
or by using the contact form.

Schedule an appointment

Contact form










*Mandatory

Partner

  • logo_reggeborgh-dekor_2

    Grandaire, the ‘lightness of being’, is a Reggeborgh Group project. Reggeborgh develops and manages numerous residential and commercial projects throughout Germany. These include several property funds that, together with their subsidiaries, provide a full range of services and consultancy throughout a property’s lifecycle – DV Aquis VIII B.V. being one of them. As well as providing fund, asset and property management for these property funds, the Reggeborgh Group specialises in developing and realising high-quality property for its own portfolio and for selling on to individual end-purchasers. Reggeborgh draws on the expertise and competence of its long-standing partners who are responsible for project development and execution of construction work.

  • logo_kondor

    Kondor Wessels is an owner-managed SME with a holistic approach offering project planning, development and construction under one umbrella. The expertise it can offer in development and construction creates synergies that in turn enable smooth, economical, high-quality building work. With its roots in the Netherlands and many years of experience under its belt, this sustainably operating company has been successfully active on the German real estate market for around twenty years.

  • logo_strategis

    Founded in 1998 and managed by its owners, STRATEGIS is a specialist in marketing and management solutions in the property sector. It signs around 1,000 purchase and tenancy agreements and manages around 6,000 residential and commercial units each year. Around 40 staff work at its offices in Berlin and Magdeburg. STRATEGIS has been assisting in the development of the German capital as a ‘Berlin Partner’ since 2006, and joined the shareholders of Berlin Partners for Business and Technology in 2015.

  • logo_allod

    If it makes property successful, then allod has been offering it for almost 30 years. In managing around 21,000 units, allod draws on a wealth of experience and knowledge that its clients prize. It offers management services with a high degree of professionalism coupled with plenty of personality to achieve the best possible results for its clients.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

BAUSTELLE

DAS GRANDAIRE ENTSTEHT

Stand Februar 2017

Showroom

Kommen Sie vorbei

Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom in der Dircksenstraße, S-Bahnbogen 97 in 10178 Berlin! Wir laden Sie ein, auf 159 Quadratmetern die Besonderheiten des Grandaires zu entdecken und sich von uns zu Ihrer persönlichen Wunschwohnung beraten zu lassen.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin mit uns – telefonisch unter +49 30 44 353-100, via E-Mail an kontakt@grandaire.berlin oder über das Kontaktformular.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktformular










*Pflichtangaben

Partner

  • logo_reggeborgh

    Grandaire, die »Leichtigkeit des Seins«, ist ein Projekt der Reggeborgh Gruppe, zu der auch das Unternehmen DV Aquis VIII B.V. gehört. Reggeborgh entwickelt und betreut deutschlandweit eine Vielzahl von Wohn- und Gewerbeprojekten. Dazu gehören mehrere Immobilienfonds, die gemeinsam mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften sämtliche Dienst- und Beratungsleistungen rund um den Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie übernehmen. Neben der Durchführung des Fonds-, Asset- und Property-Managements für diese Immobilienfonds hat sich die Reggeborgh Gruppe auf die Entwicklung und Realisierung hochwertiger Immobilien für den Bestand und den Verkauf an individuelle Enderwerber spezialisiert. Dabei nutzt Reggeborgh die Kompetenz und das Know-how seiner langjährigen Partner, die für die Projektentwicklung und Bauausführung verantwortlich sind.

  • logo_kondor

    Kondor Wessels ist ein inhabergeführtes mittelständisches Unternehmen mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz: Es bietet Projektplanung, -entwicklung und Bauausführung unter einem Dach. Die geballte Kompetenz in Entwicklung und Bau führt zu Synergien, die einen reibungslosen, kostengünstigen und hochwertigen Bau ermöglichen. Mit seinem großen Erfahrungsschatz ist das nachhaltig agierende Unternehmen mit niederländischen Wurzeln seit rund 20 Jahren erfolgreich auf dem deutschen Immobilienmarkt tätig.

  • logo_strategis

    1998 gegründet und inhabergeführt, ist STRATEGIS Spezialist für Vertriebs- und Verwaltungslösungen in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Derzeit werden jährlich etwa 1.000 Kauf- und Mietverträge geschlossen und ca. 6.000 Wohn- und Gewerbeeinheiten verwaltet. Rund 40 Mitarbeiter sind in den Niederlassungen Berlin und Magdeburg tätig. Seit 2006 unterstützt STRATEGIS die Entwicklung der Bundeshauptstadt als Berlin-Partner und ist 2015 dem Gesellschafterkreis der Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie beigetreten.

  • logo_allod

    Alles was Immobilien erfolgreich macht – dafür steht die allod seit fast 30 Jahren. Bei der Verwaltung von rund 21.000 Einheiten greift die allod auf einen großen Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz zurück, den ihre Kunden zu schätzen wissen. Die Aufgaben einer Verwaltung gehen sie mit höchster Professionalität und gleichzeitig viel Persönlichkeit an, um den bestmöglichen Erfolg für ihre Kunden zu erzielen.